2014 Annual report

Reliability Committee

In accordance with the Regulations on the Reliability Committee, the number of members in the Committee is determined by the Board of Directors of the Company in an amount not less than
three and not more than seven members. By the resolution of the Board of Directors of July 18, 2014 (Minutes No.160/2), the number of members in the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of JSC IDGC of the North-West is defined in the amount of seven people.

Until December 30, 2014, the Reliability Committee was headed by Non-executive Director, Sergey A. Petrov, Head of Department for the Operation of Electrical Equipment, Production Assets Management Department of JSC Russian Grids.

On December 30, 2014, the Board of Directors decided to terminate the powers of three members of the Committee and elect the Chairman of the Reliability Committee. In accordance with the resolution of the Board of Directors, the current members of the Reliability Committee are headed by Non-executive Director, Sergey Kataev, Director of Production Assets Management Department of JSC Russian Grids.

In 2014, at the meeting of August 22, 2014 (Minutes No.163/5), the Board of Directors approved a new version of the Regulations on the Reliability Committee of the Board of Directors of JSC IDGC of the North-West. Before that, the activities of the Reliability Committee were regulated by the Regulations on the Committee approved by the Board of Directors on December 28, 2005 (Minutes No.8).

In 2014, the Reliability Committee held 9 meetings, including one meeting in person, and discussed the following essential issues and decisions:

The structure of issues addressed in 2014 by the Reliability Committee
Title of the graphic